South Africa’s Focalistic Drops Star-Studded Album ’13 POS’

South African dance music sensation Focalistic has just released his latest album, 13 POS, under the 18 Area Holdings label. Known for his infectious beats and groundbreaking dance tracks, Focalistic once again proves his prowess in the music world with this new collection featuring nine electrifying songs.

Fans have eagerly awaited 13 POS, as Focalistic teased several snippets and collaborations over the past few months. The album doesn’t disappoint, boasting a star-studded lineup that includes contributions from Lusanda, Native, Zwayetoven, Pabi Cooper, Yumbs, Sims Noreng, DJ Tshegu, Herc Cut The Lights, Lajere, ShaunMusiq, Ftears, Mellow & Sleazy, Vyno Keys, Ch’cco, M.J, Zee Nxumalo, and Thama Tee.

The opening track, “Mehlomadala,” sets the tone with its upbeat rhythm and dynamic collaboration with Lusanda, Native, and Zwayetoven. The titular track, “13 POS (Ke Bo Mang),” keeps the momentum going, teaming up with Sims Noreng and DJ Tshegu for a vibrant and spirited composition. Tracks like “PSL Wave” and “Summer Ya Mapara” seamlessly blend traditional dance elements with modern production techniques, solidifying Focalistic’s reputation as a visionary artist in the genre.

Get it here :

Related Articles

Back to top button